IKEA Acoustic Night



Enjoy your dinner accompanied by live music at IKEA Kota Baru Parahyangan.

Live music events with different themes, held every Friday & Saturday during September - October 2022.
 
Time   :   5 - 8 p.m
Location   :   Restaurant Area 2nd Floor

September Schedule

No Date Day Theme Format
1 09/09/2022 Friday Romantic Love Song Vocal – Keyboard - Saxophone
2 09/10/2022 Saturday Jazzy Night Vocal - Guitar - Bass - Cajon
3 09/16/2022 Friday Jazzy Night Vocal – Keyboard - Saxophone
4 09/17/2022 Saturday 90's Music Vocal - Guitar - Bass – Electric Drum
5 09/23/2022 Friday Top 40 Night Vocal – Keyboard
6 09/24/2022 Saturday Jazzy Night Vocal – Guitar – Bass – Cajon
7 09/30/2022 Friday Top 40 Night Vocal – Keyboard

October Schedule

No Date Day Theme Format
1 10/01/2022 Saturday Jazzy Night Vocal - Guitar - Bass - Cajon
2 10/07/2022 Friday Oldies Music Night Vocal – Keyboard – Saxophone
3 10/08/2022 Saturday Classic Rock Night Vocal - Guitar - Bass - Electric Drum
4 10/14/2022 Friday Jazzy Night Vocal – Keyboard - Saxophone
5 10/15/2022 Saturday Classic Rock Night Vocal – Guitar - Bass – Electric Drum
6 10/21/2022 Friday Tribute to Beatles Vocal – Guitar - Bass
7 10/22/2022 Saturday Jazzy Night Vocal - Guitar - Bass - Cajon
8 10/28/2022 Friday Top 40 Night Vocal – Keyboard
9 10/29/2022 Saturday Jazzy Night Vocal – Guitar – Bass - Cajon

Back to top
cross